English
online 4

NEWS

๐Ÿ’ŽโŽฎNo-Reset Season 18 Part 1-3 - Grand Opening 4th March 2023

โค๏ธ‍๐Ÿ”ฅ No-Reset Season 18 Part 1-3 - Grand Opening 4th March 2023 โค๏ธ‍๐Ÿ”ฅ  

๐Ÿ“Œ Saturday - 18:00 (UTC+1) Poland, Czech
๐Ÿ“Œ Saturday - 14:00 (UTC-3) Brasil, Argentina
๐Ÿ“Œ Saturday - 00:00 (UTC+7) Vietnam
๐Ÿ“Œ Sunday - 01:00 (UTC+8) Philippines (5th March)

๐Ÿฆ‡  | Monsters will spawn 10 minutes after Grand Opening.

๐Ÿ“  | If you have already account on Season18 you don't need registration. 


๐Ÿช™ | Bonus for loyal players:
Who played on our Season18 will recieved bonus in the form of Wcoins. Need to create a ticket here 
๐Ÿ†˜โŽฎ๊œฑแดœแด˜แด˜แดส€แด›
 with your account and nickname.

๐ŸŽ | Starter Pack:
Every player will recieve Seals, Buffs, Skeleton Pet & Ring for 5 days + 1st Lucky Set + Ruud for start. Need use command /starterpack. Attention: First use the command and before buy the seal/scroll from the x-shop.

๐Ÿ’Ž | ErebosMU has been on the scene since 2018. After a long break, it came back into the players' consciousness in the autumn of 2021. We want to make the server mainly for players, so you can find an x-shop with very friendly prices here, which helps our server make Play-2-Win. You will definitely not be bored on our server, because you can go on events and custom invasion. If you like PvP, we have for you Castle Siege, Arca War and PvP Bosses.


๐ŸŽ€ | Main Information:
Season 18 Part 1-3 Non-reset
Normal Exp - 150x - 50x (Dynamic)
Master Exp - 60x - 10x (Dynamic)
Majestic Exp - 80x - 20x (Dynamic)
Drop rate - 25%
Max acc per IP - 5 (Event - 3)
Off-level - 24 hours (VIP Unlimited)
Monster per Spot - 7 (Hotspot -9)
Bosses respawn from 6 to 24 hours
More information....https://www.erebosmu.com/guides

โ™ฟ | Important links
Youtube: https://youtu.be/QEQJXD6Yzik
Website: https://www.erebosmu.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ErebosMu
Instagram: https://instagram.com/erebosmu_official

Posted 27-03-2023
Loading...