Logo
927
NonRes

🔰 | Grand Opening - 14 October

🔰 No-Reset Season 17 Part 2 - Grand Opening 14 October 🔰


⏰ 13:30 (UTC-3) Brasil, Argentina ⏰
⏰ 18:30 (UTC+2) Poland, Czech ⏰
⏰ 0:30 (UTC+8) Philippines ⏰
⏰ 23:30 (UTC+7) Vietnam ⏰


🦧 Monsters will spawn 10 minutes after Grand Opening 🦧


📝 Registration will be opened one day before Grand Opening 📝


🎁 Starter Pack: Every player will recieve Seals, Buffs, Skeleton Pet & Ring for 3 days. Need use command /starterpack 🎁


ErebosMU has been on the scene since 2018. After a long break, it came back into the players' consciousness in the autumn of 2021. We want to make the server mainly for players, so you can find an x-shop with very friendly prices here, which helps our server make Play-2-Win. You will definitely not be bored on our server, because you can go on events and custom invasion. If you like PvP, we have for you Castle Siege, Arca War and PvP Bosses.


🎀 Server information 🎀
🔸 Version: Season 17 Part2 - NoRes
🔸 Normal Exp - 150x - 50x (Dynamic)
🔸 Master Exp - 60x - 10x (Dynamic)
🔸 Majestic Exp - 80x - 20x (Dynamic)
🔸 Drop: 25%
🔸 BugBles: Offline
🔸 Reset: No Reset (build)
🔸 Game Style: Farm/PvP
🔸 Off trade currency: Wcoins
🔸 Max IP accounts: 10 (Event square - 3)
🔸 Off level: 24hours (VIP Unlimited)
🔸 Party level gap: Disabled
🔸 Max guilds in Alliance: 5
🔸 Max members in Guild: 30
🔸 Monster on spots: 7 (hotspots - 9)
🔸 MU Helper min level: 10
🔸 PK clear cost: 25 mil. zen
🔸 Gremory Case expire time: 48h


📝 What's new in version 📝
🔸 New Elf Renewal - New Skills, New Buffs, New Fairy Ruud Shields
🔸 New mount- Shining Tail (4th)
🔸 New maps - Kanturu Underground
🔸 New Earrings - Daze (5th)
🔸 New maximum 1450 levels


🔧 Server Customizations 🔧
🔸 Anti-lag plugin, Off-Level
🔸 Hosting: France | DDoS Protection
🔸 Custom new Invasion [New custom invasions by map]
🔸 Carieer System | Guild Migration | Program for Streamers
🔸 Custom game spots/hotspots [All server spawns marked in the" TAB "key]
🔸 Custom moss merchant system [Exclusive categories for each class]
More information....https://www.erebosmu.com/guides


♿ Important links ♿
Discord: https://discord.gg/ScPEjja4RC
Website: https://www.erebosmu.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ErebosMu
Instagram: https://instagram.com/erebosmu_official
Youtube: https://youtu.be/oS1hNQuQNlg

Posted 13/10/2022
Loading...