English
online 4

NEWS

πŸ”° | Grand Opening - 14 October

πŸ”° No-Reset Season 17 Part 2 - Grand Opening 14 October πŸ”°


⏰ 13:30 (UTC-3) Brasil, Argentina ⏰
⏰ 18:30 (UTC+2) Poland, Czech ⏰
⏰ 0:30 (UTC+8) Philippines ⏰
⏰ 23:30 (UTC+7) Vietnam ⏰


🦧 Monsters will spawn 10 minutes after Grand Opening 🦧


πŸ“ Registration will be opened one day before Grand Opening πŸ“


🎁 Starter Pack: Every player will recieve Seals, Buffs, Skeleton Pet & Ring for 3 days. Need use command /starterpack 🎁


ErebosMU has been on the scene since 2018. After a long break, it came back into the players' consciousness in the autumn of 2021. We want to make the server mainly for players, so you can find an x-shop with very friendly prices here, which helps our server make Play-2-Win. You will definitely not be bored on our server, because you can go on events and custom invasion. If you like PvP, we have for you Castle Siege, Arca War and PvP Bosses.


πŸŽ€ Server information πŸŽ€
πŸ”Έ Version: Season 17 Part2 - NoRes
πŸ”Έ Normal Exp - 150x - 50x (Dynamic)
πŸ”Έ Master Exp - 60x - 10x (Dynamic)
πŸ”Έ Majestic Exp - 80x - 20x (Dynamic)
πŸ”Έ Drop: 25%
πŸ”Έ BugBles: Offline
πŸ”Έ Reset: No Reset (build)
πŸ”Έ Game Style: Farm/PvP
πŸ”Έ Off trade currency: Wcoins
πŸ”Έ Max IP accounts: 10 (Event square - 3)
πŸ”Έ Off level: 24hours (VIP Unlimited)
πŸ”Έ Party level gap: Disabled
πŸ”Έ Max guilds in Alliance: 5
πŸ”Έ Max members in Guild: 30
πŸ”Έ Monster on spots: 7 (hotspots - 9)
πŸ”Έ MU Helper min level: 10
πŸ”Έ PK clear cost: 25 mil. zen
πŸ”Έ Gremory Case expire time: 48h


πŸ“ What's new in version πŸ“
πŸ”Έ New Elf Renewal - New Skills, New Buffs, New Fairy Ruud Shields
πŸ”Έ New mount- Shining Tail (4th)
πŸ”Έ New maps - Kanturu Underground
πŸ”Έ New Earrings - Daze (5th)
πŸ”Έ New maximum 1450 levels


πŸ”§ Server Customizations πŸ”§
πŸ”Έ Anti-lag plugin, Off-Level
πŸ”Έ Hosting: France | DDoS Protection
πŸ”Έ Custom new Invasion [New custom invasions by map]
πŸ”Έ Carieer System | Guild Migration | Program for Streamers
πŸ”Έ Custom game spots/hotspots [All server spawns marked in the" TAB "key]
πŸ”Έ Custom moss merchant system [Exclusive categories for each class]
More information....https://www.erebosmu.com/guides


β™Ώ Important links β™Ώ
Discord: https://discord.gg/ScPEjja4RC
Website: https://www.erebosmu.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ErebosMu
Instagram: https://instagram.com/erebosmu_official
Youtube: https://youtu.be/oS1hNQuQNlg

Posted 13-10-2022
Loading...